Pray with me

487052_535123129833469_651817003_n

It starts with a whiff of warm honey, old Knowledge, and..
The essence of you,
My own crack, heroine, weed,
My personal addiction,
Barriers of cotton, denim and polyester simply disappear,
Ripped away in wonton abandon,
Seeking the treasure of warm velvet skin,
Stretched over your hard muscle,
And my soft … everything,
Experts in their traveled path,
Blazing trails on a map memorized since that first time,
Tracing these lines,
Conquering these mountains
Caressing this valley,
Capturing this bounty,
Then starting the tender ritual delicately,
Lines, mountains, valley,
Entrain the company of your goatee,
Settling at the core of me,
Stroking, nuzzling me, sweetly
Sating me, making ready the way for you,
And you enter, I enter, we enter,
Desperately, deliberately, deliciously,
Grooving to the rhythm older, than time, or rhyme,
And lacking of any reason or season,
Floating outside the confines of time,
Coaxing from us the language of tender pants,
Turned breathy moans,
Cries pregnant with delighted abdication.
Who, where, what am I?
Helplessly laid bare, open to your amber gaze,
I am she, who is precious and cherished,
I am the gift eternity has bestowed on you, and I pray,
That two word chant,
To The rhythm of your hips,
Oh God, Oh God, Oh God, My God.
The chant of a sinner begging Him,
Begging you and me,
And finally you join me,
Voices intertwined, this single creature,
Pulsating with, empowered with, made helpless by, clinging for dear life,
And abandoned by sanity to the richness of the crescendo of flesh,
Destroyed by the staccato bursts of life,
And screaming sweat drenched satisfaction,
Turned to whimpered moans,
And promises of forever after,
And always

About Michelle Toussaint

Michelle Toussaint is an Antiguan who has amassed an Associate Degree in Science Education as well as a Diploma in Forensic Science. As such, she Teaches Science in the classroom as well as at home, where she leads...er... co-leads The Tribe. A merry band comprising her Husband-The Chief, herself-The Priestess, and her three precocious children- the tribesmen. When she isn’t mothering, teaching, being a fangirl or feeding her chocolate addiction. She writes two blogs. Random_Michelle and Death By Expectations. View all posts by Michelle Toussaint

Any thoughts on this?

