The Act


I find that the way you look at me,

Full of lust

intriguing

From the forceful capture of my lips by yours or yours by mine,

A nip, the entwining of tongues, is sensually sensual in an ‘oh my it’s gonna get better kind of way.’

The taste of you..mmmmmmmmmmm

The way your hands caress my body from cheek to calf,

Lingering over breast, belly, hip and mons

All those little places you love to see, to touch with a trail of kisses

It’s a satisfying trip, a trip

To know the kneading of your fingers on the supple flesh of my ass

Is a show of appreciation. I revel in it.

It’s an adventure to lay before you, spread wide

Like a dinner served family style, vulnerable to your gaze anticipating your touch

Your kiss, if one can call being devoured a kiss,

But your gusto is fascinating, the procedure addictive.

It’s a gift to have you

One I like to return

To watch your breath grow raspy, and your eyes flutter closed

While your toes curl because I have you in my mouth

Sucking and teasing, licking that space just below your balls

Mmm my inner goddess does a little Samba

That need I see in your face, the way your body coils

Is for me, because of me, in need of me.

And when your control snaps, and I’m thrust away,

Even in the moment of confusion

I know desire brings haste

even as I take the time to catch my breath I revel in the knowing of the fact.

But almost as suddenly as they left me rough hands position me

Legs lift almost automatically

So in tuned am I with your desire, your preference and I am eager to please.

Then there’s the gasp at entry, because even though we’ve done this a thousand times..

Each new time is a surprise, unique.

And whatever the rhythm or the motion,

Watching the bunch and coil of your body is hypnotic

Touching is like reading a story of passion scrawled in my own special type of braille

But sensation over takes me and while I want to watch your eyes,

While I love the weight of your gaze on my juggling everything

It’s too much and eyes close to savor the feel, of you…, in me

Admittedly there’s some embarrassment there, what must my face look like in your eyes?

Contorted in…. while you are focused above, below, around and inside me

But it fades as I shatter over and over

Involuntarily squeezing intimately, trying to make you a permanent installation

But you move mercurially taking me with you

And your behind me

The sinister slap of flesh on flesh joins the list of stimuli overwhelming my senses

And this time the praise of your kneading hands

Is joined by the hymn of your ragged breath and the moans that escape you control

“yes! I love …love …love it, oh gods I love it”

Sing your hymns and praise to the rhythm of fucking

Cause I want to be your empress, the object of your love, your lust, your possession

I want to be the one you think of when you have the brutal need to fuck, brutally

But even that is blindsided by the locomotion of our orgasm

Of the crescendo before the explosion

Just before the straining of limbs and muscles

The bowing of bodies and the arching of backs

Even as you’ve pinned me down

I don’t care I’m lost in my own, our own abandon,

Goddess stamping her feet in a wild primal dance and her god coming to sate her,

Just like that it’s over

But not really

Because in the quite aftermath it takes time for cognition to return

For doubt and fear and uncertainty to come

While we two lay there panting all is well because your mine in that moment

I am yours

Those simple truths are the only reality

well that is until we stir and the connection is broken

it really over

until next time.

About Michelle Toussaint

Michelle Toussaint is an Antiguan who has amassed an Associate Degree in Science Education as well as a Diploma in Forensic Science. As such, she Teaches Science in the classroom as well as at home, where she leads...er... co-leads The Tribe. A merry band comprising her Husband-The Chief, herself-The Priestess, and her three precocious children- the tribesmen. When she isn’t mothering, teaching, being a fangirl or feeding her chocolate addiction. She writes two blogs. Random_Michelle and Death By Expectations. View all posts by Michelle Toussaint

4 responses to “The Act

  • PassionPoet

    “It’s an adventure to lay before you, spread wide

    Like a dinner served family style, vulnerable to your gaze anticipating your touch

    Your kiss, if one can call being devoured a kiss,

    But your gusto is fascinating, the procedure addictive.

    It’s a gift to have you eat me…”

    “Then there’s the gasp at entry, because even though we’ve done this a thousand times..

    Each new time is a surprise, unique.”

    “Touching is like reading a story of passion scrawled in my own special type of braille”

    All I have to say is I am PASSIONPOET and I ENDORSE THIS POEM……

    WOW… I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS…..

    Like

  • Richie Richards

    wow! that’s all I can say just wow! maybe when I catch my breath I will come back and say something, but wow!

    Like

Any thoughts on this?

