Melt for me

melt for me

I lick the tip
And know you slip effortlessly under my spell
Melt slowly for me
Gliding over the length of you
Indulging in the firm silky slipping between my lips
Roll you over my tongue
The first glorious fraction of the promise of more to come
A shiver and moan low in my throat
Makes you quiver in anticipation
Will I take you deeper?
Hold your breath and wonder
Caress the cavern of my mouth
Succumb to the wet warmth surrounding you
Let it melt you…slowly…into me
Swift the gentle rasp of teeth over you
Catches us both by surprise
Don’t resist
Your nearly there
Give in to the sensation of being surrounded intimately
Seep deeper into it
Towards la petite mort
Burst forward and coat that orifice like it was canvas
Paint the portrait of release
Then settle back and float on the afterglow
Know that you have been savored

About Michelle Toussaint

Michelle Toussaint is an Antiguan who has amassed an Associate Degree in Science Education as well as a Diploma in Forensic Science. As such, she Teaches Science in the classroom as well as at home, where she leads...er... co-leads The Tribe. A merry band comprising her Husband-The Chief, herself-The Priestess, and her three precocious children- the tribesmen. When she isn’t mothering, teaching, being a fangirl or feeding her chocolate addiction. She writes two blogs. Random_Michelle and Death By Expectations. View all posts by Michelle Toussaint

6 responses to “Melt for me

Any thoughts on this?

