The Versatile blogger Award

A huge heartfelt Thank You to Wisdom’s Quill for nominating Death by Expectations for this award. This is the first nomination this blog has ever received, and it’s always good to now that one’s writing is being appreciated by someone. Especially someone who’s own work shines like his does.

I’m honored to accept this award. It’s a great bit of encouragement as I continue to traverse the blog nation, and the rest of my life in verse.

So what are the rules?

  • show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Award shown, thanks expressed, yes.Seven facts about me? Sigh….Ok here goes.

  1. I have no clue, what so ever, who I am, but then that’s what life is for right?
  2. I like cold coconut water on a Sunday afternoon
  3. I home brew because I think it’s cool to do chemistry at home
  4. I’m a fangirl. The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Lost, The Flash…the list goes on and on.
  5. I love any incarnation of chocolate.
  6. I prize my children above all else, even when they make me spit nails
  7. I hate washing dishes, but I prefer to wash clothes by hand.

And here are my Nominees. In no particular order.

  1. Dat Bwoi for Jackie
  2. CorrieScottArt
  3. DebooWORKS
  4. Losing Screws
  5. The Schizo Effect
  6. The Elfonian
  7. Making it Write
  8. My Fangirl Life
  9. Island Girl Ponderings
  10. Painting the World with Words
  11. Write, Write, Write, Sleep Write.
  12. Monochromatic Me
  13. Passion’s Pleasure
  14. Kitt O’Malley
  15. Inventing Real Life

I enjoy all these blogs, and hope any one who happens by will like them too

About Michelle Toussaint

Michelle Toussaint is an Antiguan who has amassed an Associate Degree in Science Education as well as a Diploma in Forensic Science. As such, she Teaches Science in the classroom as well as at home, where she leads...er... co-leads The Tribe. A merry band comprising her Husband-The Chief, herself-The Priestess, and her three precocious children- the tribesmen. When she isn’t mothering, teaching, being a fangirl or feeding her chocolate addiction. She writes two blogs. Random_Michelle and Death By Expectations. View all posts by Michelle Toussaint

4 responses to “The Versatile blogger Award

Any thoughts on this?

